Outlaws To Face Unicorns
In 2011 Clydesdale Bank 40

Featured News | 3rd November 2010

Notts Outlaws will face the Unicorns in next season?s Clydesdale Bank 40 having been drawn alongside the ECB?'s amateur  XI in Group C.

Lancashire Lightning and Somerset Sabres are also present in the seven-team group along with Glamorgan Dragons, Gloucestershire Gladiators and Essex Eagles.

Scotland and the Netherlands also join the 18 first class counties in the competition which will feature a 12-match group stage format unchanged from last season.

Group winners and the best runner-up will contest the semi-finals ahead of the climax of the competition at Lord?s.

Group A
Netherlands, Derbyshire, Middlesex, Worcestershire, Sussex, Yorkshire, Kent

Group B
Scotland, Hampshire, Durham, Northamptonshire, Warwickshire, Surrey, Leicestershire

Group C
Unicorns, Nottinghamshire, Glamorgan, Gloucestershire, Essex, Somerset, Lancashire

Last Fixture

20th September 2016 at Cooper Associates County Ground