Second Eleven
Fixtures Confirmed

Featured News | 16th February 2011

Nottinghamshire Second Eleven will begin their Championship campaign against Durham at Lady Bay on Wednesday 20 April.

The majority of home matches will be staged at Notts Sports Club in Lady Bay with Twenty20 fixtures against Lancashire and Derbyshire to be staged at Trent College in June.

Nottingham High School will host a Second Eleven Trophy match against Leicestershire on Tuesday 31 May.

Championship and trophy finals will take place in September.

Nottinghamshire Second Eleven Fixtures 2011

SEF= Second Eleven Friendly
SEC= Second Eleven Championship
SET= Second Eleven Trophy

Wed April 13th/14th     Cambridge University    SEF    Lady Bay
Tue April 19    Durham    SET    Lady Bay
Wed April 20/21/22     Durham    SEC    Lady Bay
Tue May 3    Yorkshire    SET    Headingley Carnegie
Wed May 4/5/6    Yorkshire    SEC    Barnsley CC
Tue May 10/11/12     Sussex    SEF    Horsham
Tue May 17    Worcestershire    SET    Lady Bay
Wed May 18/19/20    Worcestershire    SEC    Lady Bay
Thur May 26    Yorkshire    SEt20    Headingley Carnegie
Fri May 27    Durham    SEt20    Brandon CC
Tue May 31    Leicestershire    SET    Notts High School
Wed June 1/2/3     Leicestershire    SEC    Lady Bay
Tue June 7    Lancashire    SEt20    Trent College
Wed June 8    Derbyshire    SEt20    Trent College
Fri June 10        SEt20 Finals Day    TBC
Mon June 13    Warwickshire    SET    Lady Bay
Tue June 14/15/16     Warwickshire    SEC    Lady Bay
Mon June 20    Northamptonshire    SET    Wellingborough School
Tue June 21/22/23     Northamptonshire    SEC    Finedon
Wed June 29    Unicorns A    SET    Long Marsden CC
Thur July 7/8     Derbyshire    SEF    Lady Bay
TueJuly 12/13/14th     MCC Universities    SEC    Weetwood, Leeds
Tue July 19    Lancashire    SET    Todmorden
Wed July 20/21/22    Lancashire    SEC    Todmorden
Wed August 3/4/5     Durham    SEF    South Northumberland CC
Tue August 16    Derbyshire    SET    Denby CC
Wed August 17/18/19     Derbyshire    SEC    Denby CC
Mon August 22/23/24     Essex    SEF    Halstead
Mon August 29        SET Semi-Finals    TBC
Wed August 31/1/2 September    Leicestershire    SEF    Lady Bay
Tue September 6/7/8/9        SEC Final    TBC
Mon September 12        SET Final    TBC

Next Fixture

Royal London One-Day Cup

27th July 2014 - 10:30 at Horsham

Sussex

Sussex

Notts Outlaws

Notts Outlaws

Last Fixture

25th July 2014 at Headingley

NatWest T20 Blast

Yorkshire

Yorkshire

Notts Outlaws

Notts Outlaws

website design, development, nottingham, leicester by 3bit studio ltd