Vote Now For Your NatWest T20 Blast Summer Anthem

Featured News | 23rd April 2014

With the start of the NatWest T20 Blast season a matter of weeks away, cricket fans across England and Wales have submitted their favourite summer tunes to the ECB to help create the 18-song NatWest T20 Blast Summer Anthems shortlist - we can guarantee it’s got something for everyone, from old school classics to modern day tunes!

With each of the 18 songs on the shortlist representing each of the 18 NatWest T20 Blast counties, we now need your help to decide the 10 songs that will make up the NatWest T20 Blast Summer Anthems playlist and be played at grounds throughout the upcoming season.

Whether you’re supporting the song that is representing your county or one of your favourite tunes is included in the shortlist, click here to check out the shortlist and cast your vote. You have until Tuesday 6th May to cast your vote so don’t waste any time!!

Once all of the votes are in, the much awaited NatWest T20 Blast Summer Anthems Playlist will be announced on Thursday 8th May, just in time for the start of the NatWest T20 Blast season on Friday 16th May.

Notts Outlaws v Lancashire Lightning Friday 16 May - 6.30pm

Adults £10* / Under 21s £7* / Over 65s 7* / Under 16s £5*

Worcestershire Rapids Friday 23 May - 6pm 
Durham Jets Friday 30 May - 6pm 
Birmingham Bears Friday 13 June - 6pm 
Derbyshire Falcons Friday 20 June - 6pm 
Yorkshire Vikings Saturday 28 June - 2.30pm 
Leicestershire Foxes Sunday 20 July - 2pm

Adults £14* / Under 21s £10* / Over 65s £10* / Under 16s £7* Families (2+2) £35*

Click here to secure your seats.

*Terms & conditions apply

NatWest T20 Blast Season tickets available here.

Call our hospitality team on 0844 811 8712

Next Fixture

NatWest T20 Blast

3rd August 2014 - 14:30 at Trent Bridge

Notts Outlaws

Notts Outlaws



Last Fixture

30th July 2014 at SWALEC Stadium

Royal London One-Day Cup



Notts Outlaws

Notts Outlaws

website design, development, nottingham, leicester by 3bit studio ltd