For those who love their cricket, it really doesn't get any better than 2019 at Trent Bridge.

Full Scorecard Notts Outlaws win by 7 wickets

Nottinghamshire 1st Innings 165 for 3 (18.5 overs)

Extras2nb 1w 0b 1lb4
Total for 3165(18.5 ovs)
Joseph ClarkeCaught Arron Lilley Bowled Colin Ackermann9111010
Alex HalesBowled Callum Parkinson60523981
Ben DuckettCaught Arron Lilley Bowled Dieter Klein47362970
Thomas MooresNot Out18251720
Daniel ChristianNot Out27201940
Jacob Libby
Samit Patel
Luke Fletcher
Matthew Carter
Jacob Ball
Harry Gurney
Callum Parkinson402516.25
Dieter Klein402917.25
Gavin Griffiths3039013.00
Colin Ackermann302217.33
William Davis3044014.67
Arron Lilley10505.00
Fall of Wicket
1–23Joseph Clarke
2–119Ben Duckett
3–119Alex Hales

Leicestershire 1st Innings 161 for 8 (20.0 overs)

Extras0nb 10w 0b 5lb15
Total for 8161(20.0 ovs)
Harry SwindellsCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Jake Ball61614660
Mark CosgroveCaught Matthew Carter Bowled Harry Gurney14181310
Arron LilleyBowled Luke Fletcher03200
Colin AckermannCaught Jake Libby Bowled Daniel Christian42323150
Lewis HillCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Luke Fletcher12191110
Harry DeardenBowled Matthew Carter14200
Aadil AliBowled Luke Fletcher1011810
Callum ParkinsonNot Out48400
Dieter KleinCaught Tom Moores Bowled Harry Gurney14200
Gavin GriffithsNot Out11100
William Davis
Matthew Carter403117.75
Samit Patel403709.25
Luke Fletcher301735.67
Harry Gurney402927.25
Jacob Ball302317.67
Daniel Christian201919.50
Fall of Wicket
1–41Mark Cosgrove
2–42Arron Lilley
3–118Colin Ackermann
4–127Harry Swindells
5–135Harry Dearden
6–148Lewis Hill
7–154Aadil Ali
8–160Dieter Klein


Follow us for latest news and behind the scenes exploits.