For those who love their cricket, it really doesn't get any better than 2019 at Trent Bridge.

Full Scorecard Notts Outlaws win by 71 runs

Warwickshire 1st Innings 113 All out (17.3 overs)

Extras2nb 0w 2b 1lb5
Total All out113(17.3 ovs)
Edward PollockBowled Matthew Carter37700
Michael BurgessCaught Jake Libby Bowled Matthew Carter25282011
Samuel HainCaught Tom Moores Bowled Imad Wasim29402821
Adam HoseCaught and Bowled Matthew Carter48800
Ashton AgarCaught Samit Patel Bowled Imad Wasim11121210
William RhodesCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Luke Wood27211521
Liam BanksCaught Luke Wood Bowled Harry Gurney27400
Henry BrookesCaught Joe Clarke Bowled Luke Wood15400
Jeetan PatelStumped Tom Moores Bowled Samit Patel55310
Oliver StoneNot Out16400
Fidel EdwardsCaught Daniel Christian Bowled Luke Wood02100
Luke Wood201638.00
Matthew Carter411433.50
Syed Wasim402125.25
Samit Patel402817.00
Harry Gurney3031110.33
Fall of Wicket
1–7Edward Pollock
2–50Michael Burgess
3–58Adam Hose
4–74Samuel Hain
5–75Ashton Agar
6–92Liam Banks
7–101Henry Brookes
8–107Jeetan Patel
9–113William Rhodes
10–113Fidel Edwards

Nottinghamshire 1st Innings 184 for 4 (20.0 overs)

Extras0nb 1w 0b 3lb4
Total for 4184(20.0 ovs)
Joseph ClarkeCaught Will Rhodes Bowled Ashton Agar50494051
Alex HalesCaught Ed Pollock Bowled Henry Brookes1012620
Ben DuckettBowled Olly Stone13141111
Thomas MooresCaught Will Rhodes Bowled Fidel Edwards69423836
Daniel ChristianNot Out20291511
Syed WasimNot Out18111030
Jacob Libby
Samit Patel
Luke Wood
Matthew Carter
Harry Gurney
Fidel Edwards403318.25
Oliver Stone402917.25
Henry Brookes403318.25
Ashton Agar4041110.25
Jeetan Patel302909.67
William Rhodes1016016.00
Fall of Wicket
1–21Alex Hales
2–42Ben Duckett
3–102Joseph Clarke
4–157Thomas Moores


Follow us for latest news and behind the scenes exploits.