For those who love their cricket, it really doesn't get any better than 2019 at Trent Bridge.

Full Scorecard Durham win by 47 runs

Nottinghamshire 1st Innings 124 All out (17.2 overs)

Extras0nb 3w 0b 1lb4
Total All out124(17.2 ovs)
Joseph ClarkeCaught Gareth Harte Bowled Liam Trevaskis13300
Alex HalesBowled Nathan Rimmington8161210
Ben DuckettCaught Ben Raine Bowled Liam Trevaskis1710712
Jacob LibbyBowled Nathan Rimmington26292230
Samit PatelCaught Peter Handscomb Bowled Gareth Harte21181421
Thomas MooresCaught Graham Clark Bowled Matthew Potts33322611
Daniel ChristianCaught Harry Adair Bowled Matthew Potts310500
Syed WasimBowled Nathan Rimmington711710
Luke FletcherCaught Graham Clark Bowled D'Arcy Short410700
Matthew CarterCaught Nathan Rimmington Bowled D'Arcy Short04100
Harry GurneyNot Out01000
Liam Trevaskis2020210.00
Matthew Potts401824.50
Nathan Rimmington301535.00
William Weighell1010010.00
Scott Steel3030010.00
D'Arcy Short201929.50
Gareth Harte201115.50
Fall of Wicket
1–2Joseph Clarke
2–24Ben Duckett
3–29Alex Hales
4–73Samit Patel
5–77Jacob Libby
6–87Daniel Christian
7–110Syed Wasim
8–123Thomas Moores
9–124Luke Fletcher
10–124Matthew Carter

Durham 1st Innings 171 for 8 (20.0 overs)

Extras2nb 7w 2b 0lb11
Total for 8171(20.0 ovs)
Scott SteelCaught Jake Libby Bowled Daniel Christian45242453
D'Arcy ShortCaught Alex Hales Bowled Daniel Christian36342542
Harry AdairCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Daniel Christian9171100
Benjamin RaineCaught Imad Wasim Bowled Matthew Carter415900
Peter HandscombCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Matthew Carter20151401
Graham ClarkCaught Alex Hales Bowled Harry Gurney41292413
Gareth HarteBowled Imad Wasim17500
Liam TrevaskisCaught Daniel Christian Bowled Luke Fletcher412800
William WeighellNot Out06100
Matthew PottsNot Out01000
Nathan Rimmington
Matthew Carter403729.25
Syed Wasim402516.25
Harry Gurney3039113.00
Luke Fletcher201919.50
Daniel Christian302638.67
Samit Patel402305.75
Fall of Wicket
1–70Scott Steel
2–85D'Arcy Short
3–97Harry Adair
4–115Benjamin Raine
5–131Peter Handscomb
6–140Gareth Harte
7–160Liam Trevaskis
8–170Graham Clark


Follow us for latest news and behind the scenes exploits.