For those who love their cricket, it really doesn't get any better than 2019 at Trent Bridge.

Full Scorecard Notts Outlaws win by 10 wickets

Nottinghamshire 1st Innings 165 Not out (16.2 overs)

Extras4nb 2w 0b 2lb8
Total Not out165(16.2 ovs)
Chris NashNot Out746153101
Alex HalesNot Out83614767
Ben Duckett
Jacob Libby
Samit Patel
Thomas Moores
Daniel Christian
Syed Wasim
Luke Wood
Matthew Carter
Harry Gurney
Mujeeb Ur Rahman4041010.25
Tobias Roland-Jones302508.33
Thomas Helm3037012.33
Nathan Sowter403208.00
Steven Finn2028014.00

Middlesex 1st Innings 160 for 8 (20.0 overs)

Extras2nb 4w 4b 1lb11
Total for 8160(20.0 ovs)
Paul StirlingCaught Jake Libby Bowled Matthew Carter11131220
Dawid MalanBowled Matthew Carter217900
Stephen EskinaziCaught Tom Moores Bowled Imad Wasim13151120
Abraham de VilliersCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Imad Wasim1112910
Eoin MorganCaught Chris Nash Bowled Harry Gurney53423114
John SimpsonCaught Alex Hales Bowled Samit Patel25212120
Tobias Roland-JonesCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Luke Wood26271921
Thomas HelmCaught Alex Hales Bowled Harry Gurney58600
Nathan SowterNot Out34300
Steven FinnNot Out02000
Mujeeb Ur Rahman
Luke Wood402716.75
Matthew Carter401624.00
Syed Wasim403127.75
Harry Gurney4044211.00
Samit Patel2023111.50
Daniel Christian201407.00
Fall of Wicket
1–17Paul Stirling
2–19Dawid Malan
3–43Abraham de Villiers
4–43Stephen Eskinazi
5–90John Simpson
6–148Eoin Morgan
7–155Tobias Roland-Jones
8–158Thomas Helm


Follow us for latest news and behind the scenes exploits.