For those who love their cricket, it really doesn't get any better than 2019 at Trent Bridge.

Full Scorecard Kent win by 227 runs

Nottinghamshire 2nd Innings 212 All out (51.2 overs)

Extras8nb 0w 4b 2lb14
Total All out212(51.2 ovs)
Steven MullaneyBowled Darren Stevens10252220
Ben DuckettBowled Harry Podmore20402140
Chris NashL.B.W. Darren Stevens03200
Jacob LibbyBowled Matthew Milnes17634330
Benjamin SlaterL.B.W. Darren Stevens19302940
Ravichandran AshwinCaught Heino Kuhn Bowled Ollie Rayner551289190
Thomas MooresCaught Matthew Milnes Bowled Harry Podmore9151420
Paul CoughlinCaught Ollie Robinson Bowled Darren Stevens39926170
Liam Patterson-WhiteNot Out5241100
Luke FletcherCaught Heino Kuhn Bowled Ollie Rayner1010911
Jacob BallCaught Ollie Robinson Bowled Darren Stevens1412911
Harry Podmore1325524.23
Darren Stevens1835352.94
Matthew Milnes925015.56
Ollie Rayner722523.57
Marcus O'Riordan402305.75
Fall of Wicket
1–27Steven Mullaney
2–27Chris Nash
3–33Ben Duckett
4–64Benjamin Slater
5–91Jacob Libby
6–108Thomas Moores
7–183Paul Coughlin
8–183Ravichandran Ashwin
9–195Luke Fletcher
10–212Jacob Ball

Kent 2nd Innings 259 All out (56.5 overs)

Extras6nb 0w 0b 1lb7
Total All out259(56.5 ovs)
Zak CrawleyBowled Luke Fletcher82145102132
Daniel Bell-DrummondCaught Paul Coughlin Bowled Luke Fletcher8291920
Jordan CoxL.B.W. Ravichandran Ashwin20423430
Samuel BillingsCaught and Bowled Liam Patterson-White100169106170
Heino KuhnCaught Tom Moores Bowled Luke Fletcher5111110
Oliver RobinsonL.B.W. Ravichandran Ashwin8141210
Darren StevensL.B.W. Ravichandran Ashwin03200
Marcus O'RiordanBowled Liam Patterson-White9433510
Ollie RaynerBowled Ravichandran Ashwin04300
Harry PodmoreBowled Ravichandran Ashwin16161140
Matthew MilnesNot Out410900
Luke Fletcher1454032.86
Jacob Ball804906.13
Paul Coughlin1014904.90
Ravichandran Ashwin1818954.94
Liam Patterson-White503126.20
Fall of Wicket
1–25Daniel Bell-Drummond
2–165Zak Crawley
3–175Heino Kuhn
4–186Oliver Robinson
5–186Darren Stevens
6–227Marcus O'Riordan
7–228Ollie Rayner
8–236Samuel Billings
9–252Harry Podmore
10–259Jordan Cox

Nottinghamshire 1st Innings 124 All out (53.1 overs)

Extras6nb 0w 4b 4lb14
Total All out124(53.1 ovs)
Jacob LibbyL.B.W. Darren Stevens181200
Benjamin SlaterCaught Ollie Robinson Bowled Harry Podmore20684740
Chris NashBowled Matthew Milnes11271320
Luke FletcherCaught Zak Crawley Bowled Matthew Milnes17937420
Ben DuckettCaught and Bowled Harry Podmore8261810
Steven MullaneyL.B.W. Darren Stevens22735220
Liam Patterson-WhiteCaught Ollie Rayner Bowled Darren Stevens11586320
Ravichandran AshwinL.B.W. Harry Podmore723910
Thomas MooresL.B.W. Darren Stevens1191400
Paul CoughlinCaught Harry Podmore Bowled Darren Stevens8221300
Jacob BallNot Out49710
Harry Podmore1752731.59
Darren Stevens1773952.29
Matthew Milnes813023.75
Ollie Rayner831001.25
Marcus O'Riordan301003.33
Fall of Wicket
1–5Jacob Libby
2–26Chris Nash
3–41Benjamin Slater
4–53Ben Duckett
5–77Luke Fletcher
6–104Steven Mullaney
7–111Liam Patterson-White
8–111Ravichandran Ashwin
9–117Thomas Moores
10–124Paul Coughlin

Kent 1st Innings 304 All out (81.4 overs)

Extras12nb 0w 12b 4lb28
Total All out304(81.4 ovs)
Zak CrawleyL.B.W. Luke Fletcher3181500
Daniel Bell-DrummondStumped Tom Moores Bowled Ravichandran Ashwin4514211570
Jordan CoxL.B.W. Ravichandran Ashwin22947930
Samuel BillingsCaught Steven Mullaney Bowled Ravichandran Ashwin49810
Heino KuhnCaught Paul Coughlin Bowled Liam Patterson-White561028080
Oliver RobinsonBowled Ravichandran Ashwin6252100
Darren StevensCaught Jake Ball Bowled Paul Coughlin8814490102
Marcus O'RiordanCaught Steven Mullaney Bowled Liam Patterson-White12444420
Ollie RaynerCaught Tom Moores Bowled Paul Coughlin26181950
Harry PodmoreCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Paul Coughlin11151720
Matthew MilnesNot Out310800
Luke Fletcher1724312.53
Jacob Ball1133202.91
Ravichandran Ashwin321012143.78
Paul Coughlin1033733.70
Liam Patterson-White1105525.00
Fall of Wicket
1–18Zak Crawley
2–72Jordan Cox
3–78Samuel Billings
4–105Daniel Bell-Drummond
5–119Oliver Robinson
6–188Heino Kuhn
7–235Marcus O'Riordan
8–279Ollie Rayner
9–299Harry Podmore
10–304Darren Stevens


Follow us for latest news and behind the scenes exploits.