For those who love their cricket, it really doesn't get any better than 2019 at Trent Bridge.

Full Scorecard Warwickshire win by 8 wickets

Warwickshire 2nd Innings 271 for 2 (55.4 overs)

Extras4nb 0w 8b 7lb19
Total for 2271(55.4 ovs)
William RhodesCaught Zak Chappell Bowled Paul Coughlin6513410762
Dominic SibleyBowled Paul Coughlin109185147100
Michael BurgessNot Out61905561
Samuel HainRetired Hurt16271820
Matthew LambNot Out18900
Robert Yates
Liam Banks
Henry Brookes
Jeetan Patel
Oliver Hannon-Dalby
George Garrett
Jack Blatherwick712303.29
Ravichandran Ashwin1827604.22
Paul Coughlin1728525.00
Zachariah Chappell301505.00
Steven Mullaney1005705.70
Fall of Wicket
1–146William Rhodes
2–217Dominic Sibley

Nottinghamshire 2nd Innings 260 All out (71.0 overs)

Extras8nb 0w 9b 2lb19
Total All out260(71.0 ovs)
Steven MullaneyCaught Sam Hain Bowled Oliver Hannon-Dalby24300
Benjamin ComptonCaught Michael Burgess Bowled Jeetan Patel13755020
Chris NashL.B.W. Oliver Hannon-Dalby4382210
Joseph ClarkeBowled Oliver Hannon-Dalby112253169150
Ben DuckettBowled George Garrett4151310
Joseph EvisonBowled Oliver Hannon-Dalby12464220
Paul CoughlinCaught Michael Burgess Bowled Henry Brookes16221840
Ravichandran AshwinL.B.W. George Garrett42574770
Luke FletcherCaught Sam Hain Bowled Jeetan Patel5131010
Zachariah ChappellCaught Liam Banks Bowled Jeetan Patel29534860
Jack BlatherwickNot Out216800
Oliver Hannon-Dalby2255442.45
Henry Brookes1827714.28
Jeetan Patel1835232.89
George Garrett925325.89
William Rhodes301304.33
Fall of Wicket
1–2Steven Mullaney
2–16Chris Nash
3–46Benjamin Compton
4–51Ben Duckett
5–99Joseph Evison
6–122Paul Coughlin
7–195Ravichandran Ashwin
8–202Luke Fletcher
9–256Zachariah Chappell
10–260Joseph Clarke

Warwickshire 1st Innings 488 All out (135.0 overs)

Extras10nb 0w 18b 7lb35
Total All out488(135.0 ovs)
William RhodesL.B.W. Paul Coughlin36825480
Dominic SibleyNot Out215531420300
Robert YatesCaught Luke Fletcher Bowled Ravichandran Ashwin23433040
Samuel HainCaught Joey Evison Bowled Luke Fletcher76196163120
Matthew LambBowled Jack Blatherwick516710
Liam BanksCaught Joe Clarke Bowled Paul Coughlin41593890
Michael BurgessBowled Steven Mullaney31764540
Henry BrookesCaught Ravichandran Ashwin Bowled Steven Mullaney8242010
Jeetan PatelCaught Paul Coughlin Bowled Steven Mullaney9211710
Oliver Hannon-DalbyBowled Steven Mullaney9151520
George GarrettL.B.W. Ravichandran Ashwin07600
Luke Fletcher1915212.74
Jack Blatherwick1618715.44
Ravichandran Ashwin40129222.30
Paul Coughlin1737524.41
Zachariah Chappell1827604.22
Steven Mullaney1614843.00
Joseph Evison903303.67
Fall of Wicket
1–77William Rhodes
2–121Robert Yates
3–281Samuel Hain
4–300Matthew Lamb
5–361Liam Banks
6–437Michael Burgess
7–449Henry Brookes
8–467Jeetan Patel
9–487Oliver Hannon-Dalby
10–488George Garrett

Nottinghamshire 1st Innings 498 All out (115.4 overs)

Extras4nb 0w 0b 2lb6
Total All out498(115.4 ovs)
Steven MullaneyCaught Oliver Hannon-Dalby Bowled Jeetan Patel179241173265
Benjamin ComptonBowled Will Rhodes14603730
Chris NashBowled Henry Brookes017800
Joseph ClarkeCaught Dominic Sibley Bowled Will Rhodes125226186210
Ben DuckettCaught Sam Hain Bowled Oliver Hannon-Dalby8211820
Joseph EvisonL.B.W. Henry Brookes45665490
Ravichandran AshwinCaught Michael Burgess Bowled Henry Brookes381007260
Paul CoughlinL.B.W. George Garrett491299970
Luke FletcherCaught Liam Banks Bowled Oliver Hannon-Dalby10231320
Zachariah ChappellCaught Sam Hain Bowled George Garrett20413240
Jack BlatherwickNot Out48410
Oliver Hannon-Dalby28410123.61
George Garrett1847224.00
Henry Brookes27513134.85
William Rhodes1618925.56
Jeetan Patel25410314.12
Matthew Lamb00000
Fall of Wicket
1–54Benjamin Compton
2–75Chris Nash
3–280Steven Mullaney
4–301Ben Duckett
5–358Joseph Clarke
6–382Joseph Evison
7–447Ravichandran Ashwin
8–464Luke Fletcher
9–489Paul Coughlin
10–498Zachariah Chappell


Follow us for latest news and behind the scenes exploits.