For those who love their cricket, it really doesn't get any better than 2019 at Trent Bridge.

Full Scorecard Leicestershire Foxes win by 21 runs

Nottinghamshire 1st Innings 104 for 6 (11.0 overs)

Extras2nb 4w 0b 0lb6
Total for 6104(11.0 ovs)
Alex HalesCaught Dieter Klein Bowled Will Davis1013820
Ben DuckettBowled Gavin Griffiths610600
Joseph ClarkeCaught Lewis Hill Bowled Gavin Griffiths14161401
Daniel ChristianCaught Dieter Klein Bowled Callum Parkinson18221220
Thomas MooresNot Out44231915
Samit PatelCaught Aadil Ali Bowled Arron Lilley23400
Syed WasimCaught Lewis Hill Bowled Dieter Klein38300
Luke WoodNot Out13100
Luke Fletcher
Jacob Ball
Harry Gurney
Dieter Klein2031115.50
Gavin Griffiths302227.33
William Davis201618.00
Callum Parkinson201819.00
Arron Lilley201718.50
Fall of Wicket
1–20Ben Duckett
2–20Alex Hales
3–43Joseph Clarke
4–68Daniel Christian
5–71Samit Patel
6–89Syed Wasim

Leicestershire 1st Innings 125 for 3 (11.0 overs)

Extras0nb 4w 0b 0lb4
Total for 3125(11.0 ovs)
Mark CosgroveNot Out37462350
Harry SwindellsL.B.W. Luke Wood03100
Arron LilleyCaught Tom Moores Bowled Imad Wasim663130102
Colin AckermannCaught Alex Hales Bowled Harry Gurney18141211
Harry DeardenNot Out01000
Lewis Hill
Aadil Ali
Dieter Klein
Callum Parkinson
Gavin Griffiths
William Davis
Luke Wood1010110.00
Syed Wasim201919.50
Harry Gurney3040113.33
Jacob Ball2030015.00
Luke Fletcher1015015.00
Samit Patel201105.50
Fall of Wicket
1–5Harry Swindells
2–91Arron Lilley
3–124Colin Ackermann


Follow us for latest news and behind the scenes exploits.