For those who love their cricket, it really doesn't get any better than 2019 at Trent Bridge.

Full Scorecard Notts Outlaws win by 3 runs

Yorkshire 1st Innings 145 for 7 (20.0 overs)

Extras2nb 9w 0b 3lb14
Total for 7145(20.0 ovs)
Adam LythCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Harry Gurney48523970
Tom Kohler-CadmoreRun Out Samit Patel510810
David WilleyBowled Jake Libby23222211
Jonathan TattersallL.B.W. Samit Patel15271700
Jack LeaningBowled Luke Fletcher20211430
William FraineCaught Matthew Carter Bowled Harry Gurney13201301
Timothy BresnanBowled Luke Fletcher55400
Jordan ThompsonNot Out27400
Keshav MaharajNot Out03000
Mathew Pillans
Jack Shutt
Luke Wood201608.00
Matthew Carter401203.00
Harry Gurney402927.25
Luke Fletcher3031210.33
Daniel Christian201708.50
Jacob Libby1011111.00
Samit Patel402616.50
Fall of Wicket
1–15Tom Kohler-Cadmore
2–59David Willey
3–99Adam Lyth
4–108Jonathan Tattersall
5–131Jack Leaning
6–137Timothy Bresnan
7–143William Fraine

Nottinghamshire 1st Innings 148 for 7 (20.0 overs)

Extras0nb 3w 0b 1lb4
Total for 7148(20.0 ovs)
Joseph ClarkeCaught Jack Shutt Bowled Adam Lyth50614632
Alex HalesCaught Keshav Maharaj Bowled Tim Bresnan7101010
Ben DuckettCaught Tom Kohler-Cadmore Bowled Tim Bresnan29800
Jacob LibbyCaught Will Fraine Bowled Adam Lyth35332640
Thomas MooresCaught Jack Shutt Bowled Adam Lyth28400
Daniel ChristianNot Out31221613
Samit PatelCaught Will Fraine Bowled Adam Lyth1115810
Luke FletcherCaught Mathew Pillans Bowled Adam Lyth66201
Matthew Carter
Luke Wood
Harry Gurney
Adam Lyth403157.75
David Willey3032010.67
Timothy Bresnan301725.67
Jordan Thompson201708.50
Keshav Maharaj402606.50
Jack Shutt402406.00
Fall of Wicket
1–12Alex Hales
2–16Ben Duckett
3–82Jacob Libby
4–98Thomas Moores
5–98Joseph Clarke
6–136Samit Patel
7–148Luke Fletcher


Follow us for latest news and behind the scenes exploits.