For those who love their cricket, it really doesn't get any better than 2019 at Trent Bridge.

Full Scorecard Notts Outlaws win by 13 runs

Durham 1st Innings 182 for 8 (20.0 overs)

Extras0nb 1w 1b 1lb3
Total for 8182(20.0 ovs)
David BedinghamBowled Samit Patel65364223
Graham ClarkCaught Peter Trego Bowled Jake Ball39211952
Benjamin RaineStumped Tom Moores Bowled Matthew Carter01200
Cameron BancroftCaught and Bowled Matthew Carter10200
Edmund EckersleyCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Samit Patel54600
Jack BurnhamCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Steven Mullaney35400
Paul CoughlinCaught Steven Mullaney Bowled Luke Fletcher20161510
Brydon CarseNot Out25231910
Liam TrevaskisCaught Steven Mullaney Bowled Matthew Carter176612
Matthew PottsNot Out49500
Scott Borthwick
Samit Patel402927.25
Matthew Carter4043310.75
Luke Fletcher403117.75
Jacob Ball3035111.67
Steven Mullaney403218.00
Calvin Harrison1010010.00
Fall of Wicket
1–73Graham Clark
2–75Benjamin Raine
3–77Cameron Bancroft
4–90Edmund Eckersley
5–96Jack Burnham
6–124David Bedingham
7–150Paul Coughlin
8–170Liam Trevaskis

Nottinghamshire 1st Innings 195 for 5 (20.0 overs)

Extras0nb 6w 0b 1lb7
Total for 5195(20.0 ovs)
Joseph ClarkeCaught Ned Eckersley Bowled Matthew Potts186840
Alex HalesNot Out968054104
Peter TregoL.B.W. Paul Coughlin15300
Ben DuckettL.B.W. Ben Raine52714170
Thomas MooresCaught Liam Trevaskis Bowled Ben Raine13200
Steven MullaneyCaught Scott Borthwick Bowled Paul Coughlin1110710
Samit PatelNot Out911501
Luke Fletcher
Matthew Carter
Calvin Harrison
Jacob Ball
Liam Trevaskis4041010.25
Matthew Potts4044111.00
Paul Coughlin4042210.50
Brydon Carse302909.67
Scott Borthwick10909.00
Benjamin Raine402927.25
Fall of Wicket
1–19Joseph Clarke
2–20Peter Trego
3–146Ben Duckett
4–148Thomas Moores
5–166Steven Mullaney


Follow us for latest news and behind the scenes exploits.