For those who love their cricket, it really doesn't get any better than 2022 at Trent Bridge.

Full Scorecard Nottinghamshire win by 7 wickets

Nottinghamshire 1st Innings 182 for 3 (17.1 overs)

Extras4nb 1w 0b 0lb5
Total for 3182(17.1 ovs)
Joseph ClarkeCaught Harry Came Bowled Mattie McKiernan25332030
Alexander HalesCaught Mattie McKiernan Bowled George Scrimshaw913733125
Ben DuckettCaught Harry Came Bowled George Scrimshaw20121140
Thomas MooresNot Out22302221
Samit PatelNot Out19211910
Daniel Christian
Steven Mullaney
Calvin Harrison
James Pattinson
Matthew Carter
Jacob Ball
Hayden Kerr2024012.00
Samuel Conners2041020.50
Mark Watt402907.25
George Scrimshaw403528.75
Matthew McKiernan4040110.00
Wayne Madsen1013013.00
Fall of Wicket
1–119Joseph Clarke
2–125Alexander Hales
3–144Ben Duckett

Derbyshire 1st Innings 178 All out (20.0 overs)

Extras0nb 2w 1b 3lb6
Total All out178(20.0 ovs)
Shan MasoodBowled Calvin Harrison33242360
Luis ReeceStumped Tom Moores Bowled Samit Patel27281922
Wayne MadsenBowled Jake Ball40423031
Jacobus du PlooyRun out51333431
Brooke GuestBowled James Pattinson512310
Harry CameCaught Matt Carter Bowled James Pattinson114411
Matthew McKiernanCaught James Pattinson Bowled Jake Ball14200
Hayden KerrRun out17100
Mark WattBowled Jake Ball0100
Samuel ConnersCaught Tom Moores Bowled Jake Ball21200
George ScrimshawNot Out12100
Matthew Carter403609.00
Jacob Ball4040410.00
James Pattinson3038212.67
Calvin Harrison301916.33
Samit Patel402516.25
Steven Mullaney201608.00
Fall of Wicket
1–61Shan Masood
2–67Luis Reece
3–144Jacobus du Plooy
4–158Wayne Madsen
5–169Harry Came
6–174Brooke Guest
7–174Matthew McKiernan
8–174Mark Watt
9–176Samuel Conners
10–178Hayden Kerr


Follow us for latest news and behind the scenes exploits.