For those who love their cricket, it really doesn't get any better than 2022 at Trent Bridge.

Full Scorecard Leicestershire win by 47 runs

Nottinghamshire 1st Innings 123 All out (19.4 overs)

Extras2nb 3w 0b 0lb5
Total All out123(19.4 ovs)
Joseph ClarkeBowled Callum Parkinson891010
Alexander HalesCaught Wiaan Mulder Bowled Ben Mike55624352
Ben DuckettBowled Rehan Ahmed11201020
Thomas MooresCaught Wiaan Mulder Bowled Callum Parkinson611900
Steven MullaneyCaught Wiaan Mulder Bowled Rehan Ahmed54600
Daniel ChristianCaught Colin Ackermann Bowled Ben Mike691100
Samit PatelCaught Ben Mike Bowled Naveen-ul-Haq12121010
Calvin HarrisonBowled Naveen-ul-Haq811810
Matthew CarterNot Out411600
Luke FletcherBowled Naveen-ul-Haq36500
Dane PatersonCaught Wiaan Mulder Bowled Naveen-ul-Haq01100
Callum Parkinson402125.25
Naveen-ul-Haq Naveen-ul-Haq302448.00
Peter Mulder201708.50
Benjamin Mike402626.50
Rehan Ahmed402526.25
Colin Ackermann201005.00
Fall of Wicket
1–20Joseph Clarke
2–51Ben Duckett
3–70Thomas Moores
4–77Steven Mullaney
5–88Daniel Christian
6–97Alexander Hales
7–112Samit Patel
8–117Calvin Harrison
9–123Luke Fletcher
10–123Dane Paterson

Leicestershire 1st Innings 170 All out (20.0 overs)

Extras2nb 2w 2b 1lb7
Total All out170(20.0 ovs)
Nicholas WelchCaught Dan Christian Bowled Matt Carter116911
Harry SwindellsCaught Calvin Harrison Bowled Samit Patel613910
Lewis HillCaught and Bowled Steven Mullaney39362641
Arron LilleyCaught Calvin Harrison Bowled Samit Patel23181821
Colin AckermannBowled Steven Mullaney13191220
Peter MulderCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Dane Paterson27211911
Rishi PatelRun out55510
Benjamin MikeCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Luke Fletcher29241213
Rehan AhmedCaught Dan Christian Bowled Luke Fletcher15400
Naveen-ul-Haq Naveen-ul-HaqRun out75410
Callum ParkinsonNot Out25300
Luke Fletcher403829.50
Matthew Carter201417.00
Samit Patel402927.25
Dane Paterson302618.67
Calvin Harrison302809.33
Steven Mullaney403228.00
Fall of Wicket
1–12Nicholas Welch
2–21Harry Swindells
3–66Arron Lilley
4–88Lewis Hill
5–113Colin Ackermann
6–122Rishi Patel
7–133Peter Mulder
8–136Rehan Ahmed
9–156Naveen-ul-Haq Naveen-ul-Haq
10–170Benjamin Mike


Follow us for latest news and behind the scenes exploits.