Before the 2017 season, the Notts Outlaws hadn't won the T20 title or have anyone in their ranks who had scored a century in the shortest format for the Club.

However, that was all to change as Riki Wessels first, in front of a record T20 crowd against the Derbyshire Falcons, and Alex Hales second, again on home soil against the Yorkshire Vikings, made centuries as the Outlaws stormed through the groups and onto the title.


T20 returns to Trent Bridge on 4 July with a 2017 Finals Day rematch of Notts Outlaws v Birmingham Bears. Tickets are £10 in advance for adults, £7 for over-65s & under-21s and £5 for under 16s. Secure your seats now.