It's all come down to this.

We started with eight contenders from seven different bowlers and now we're down to the final two. But who will be crowned the 2019 Vitality Blast Wicket of the Year champion?

On one side we've got the Outlaws skipper Dan Christian, whose classic dismissal of Northamptonshire's Rob Keogh – with a delivery that would be at home in any format – has fought off competition from Jake Ball and Harry Gurney along the way.

On the other, we have the Bulwell Bomber, Luke Fletcher, who was the only bowler to have two wickets in the competition and en route to the grand finale has seen off his own sterling effort against Yorkshire and the exuberant celebrations of Matt Carter.

But who takes the crown? You decide below.


Nottinghamshire Membership for the 2020 season is on sale, with those who join for next season bestowed access to all scheduled Notts home matches, international tickets in Members' areas and a range of exclusive benefits.

Click here to purchase Membership online…