For those who love their cricket, it really doesn't get any better than 2019 at Trent Bridge.

Full Scorecard Surrey win by 167 runs

Nottinghamshire 2nd Innings 181 All out (48.3 overs)

Extras0nb 1w 10b 4lb15
Total All out181(48.3 ovs)
Jacob LibbyL.B.W. Amar Virdi21533320
Benjamin SlaterCaught Jamie Smith Bowled Morne Morkel015900
Thomas MooresL.B.W. Amar Virdi6201710
Joseph ClarkeBowled Amar Virdi19383520
Steven MullaneyCaught Will Jacks Bowled Gareth Batty8301610
Samit PatelL.B.W. Amar Virdi38900
Ravichandran AshwinNot Out661147981
Liam Patterson-WhiteCaught Rory Burns Bowled Gareth Batty0111400
Luke WoodCaught Rikki Clarke Bowled Amar Virdi517910
Stuart BroadStumped Jamie Smith Bowled Amar Virdi30534550
Zachariah ChappellCaught Will Jacks Bowled Gareth Batty8342510
Morne Morkel702713.86
Amar Virdi2157863.71
Gareth Batty2066233.10
Fall of Wicket
1–21Benjamin Slater
2–30Thomas Moores
3–47Jacob Libby
4–61Joseph Clarke
5–71Samit Patel
6–71Steven Mullaney
7–73Liam Patterson-White
8–92Luke Wood
9–148Stuart Broad
10–181Zachariah Chappell

Surrey 2nd Innings 224 for 9 declared (79.2 overs)

Extras0nb 0w 3b 0lb3
Total for 9 declared224(79.2 ovs)
Rory BurnsL.B.W. Liam Patterson-White512800
Ryan PatelL.B.W. Ravichandran Ashwin02100
Dean ElgarCaught Tom Moores Bowled Ravichandran Ashwin13201620
Jamie SmithBowled Samit Patel5710510680
Scott BorthwickBowled Ravichandran Ashwin18566500
William JacksCaught Joe Clarke Bowled Liam Patterson-White19455330
Rikki ClarkeCaught Joe Clarke Bowled Ravichandran Ashwin10322510
Jordan ClarkL.B.W. Ravichandran Ashwin541129451
Gareth BattyCaught Jake Libby Bowled Ravichandran Ashwin29979430
Morne MorkelNot Out16141121
Amar VirdiNot Out05300
Ravichandran Ashwin3187562.42
Liam Patterson-White3058222.73
Samit Patel1553812.53
Zachariah Chappell302608.67
Fall of Wicket
1–1Ryan Patel
2–13Rory Burns
3–19Dean Elgar
4–78Scott Borthwick
5–112Jamie Smith
6–114William Jacks
7–130Rikki Clarke
8–207Jordan Clark
9–216Gareth Batty

Nottinghamshire 1st Innings 116 All out (52.5 overs)

Extras2nb 0w 6b 5lb13
Total All out116(52.5 ovs)
Benjamin SlaterCaught Will Jacks Bowled Morne Morkel1171300
Jacob LibbyL.B.W. Amar Virdi23796720
Thomas MooresBowled Amar Virdi12756410
Joseph ClarkeCaught Will Jacks Bowled Gareth Batty180400
Steven MullaneyL.B.W. Amar Virdi06100
Samit PatelCaught Rory Burns Bowled Amar Virdi12303010
Ravichandran AshwinCaught Jamie Smith Bowled Amar Virdi27867520
Liam Patterson-WhiteCaught Will Jacks Bowled Amar Virdi07500
Luke WoodL.B.W. Amar Virdi20624730
Stuart BroadNot Out711900
Zachariah ChappellBowled Amar Virdi04300
Morne Morkel84811.00
Amar Virdi2566182.44
Gareth Batty1963611.89
Fall of Wicket
1–8Benjamin Slater
2–35Jacob Libby
3–40Joseph Clarke
4–40Thomas Moores
5–41Steven Mullaney
6–66Samit Patel
7–66Liam Patterson-White
8–109Ravichandran Ashwin
9–116Luke Wood
10–116Zachariah Chappell

Surrey 1st Innings 240 All out (89.2 overs)

Extras2nb 0w 9b 5lb16
Total All out240(89.2 ovs)
Rory BurnsL.B.W. Ravichandran Ashwin22756710
Ryan PatelL.B.W. Ravichandran Ashwin1332200
Dean ElgarBowled Ravichandran Ashwin591179870
Jamie SmithCaught Ben Slater Bowled Ravichandran Ashwin42928840
Scott BorthwickL.B.W. Samit Patel29937230
William JacksCaught and Bowled Liam Patterson-White14252320
Rikki ClarkeL.B.W. Liam Patterson-White341079430
Jordan ClarkCaught Liam Patterson-White Bowled Ravichandran Ashwin17413420
Gareth BattyCaught Jake Libby Bowled Ravichandran Ashwin3313100
Morne MorkelBowled Liam Patterson-White38600
Amar VirdiNot Out04200
Stuart Broad1133403.09
Luke Wood1013003.00
Ravichandran Ashwin3396962.09
Liam Patterson-White2236232.82
Samit Patel1242512.08
Zachariah Chappell10606.00
Fall of Wicket
1–8Ryan Patel
2–45Rory Burns
3–126Dean Elgar
4–141Jamie Smith
5–158William Jacks
6–193Scott Borthwick
7–224Jordan Clark
8–236Rikki Clarke
9–240Morne Morkel
10–240Gareth Batty


Follow us for latest news and behind the scenes exploits.