For those who love their cricket, it really doesn't get any better than 2019 at Trent Bridge.

Full Scorecard Worcestershire Rapids win by 28 runs

Nottinghamshire 1st Innings 133 for 9 (20.0 overs)

Extras2nb 3w 0b 0lb5
Total for 9133(20.0 ovs)
Joseph ClarkeCaught Ross Whiteley Bowled Dillon Pennington510910
Alex HalesBowled Ed Barnard52453433
Ben DuckettCaught Riki Wessels Bowled Patrick Brown28500
Jacob LibbyCaught Ed Barnard Bowled Moeen Ali24352810
Thomas MooresCaught Dillon Pennington Bowled Moeen Ali1116910
Daniel ChristianCaught Ben Cox Bowled Moeen Ali03100
Samit PatelCaught Ed Barnard Bowled Moeen Ali66810
Luke WoodBowled Wayne Parnell713900
Matthew CarterBowled Patrick Brown14141020
Jacob BallNot Out28600
Harry GurneyNot Out54210
Dillon Pennington301916.33
Wayne Parnell402616.50
Patrick Brown402426.00
Edward Barnard302418.00
Brett D'Oliveira2022011.00
Moeen Ali401844.50
Fall of Wicket
1–8Joseph Clarke
2–16Ben Duckett
3–85Alex Hales
4–89Jacob Libby
5–90Daniel Christian
6–102Samit Patel
7–104Thomas Moores
8–119Luke Wood
9–125Matthew Carter

Worcestershire 1st Innings 161 for 6 (20.0 overs)

Extras2nb 2w 1b 0lb5
Total for 6161(20.0 ovs)
Mattheus WesselsCaught Jake Ball Bowled Harry Gurney24162040
Martin GuptillCaught and Bowled Luke Wood27392421
Callum FergusonBowled Jake Ball58510
Moeen AliCaught Jake Libby Bowled Samit Patel32272531
Brett D'OliveiraCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Harry Gurney27400
Oliver CoxNot Out21311900
Ross WhiteleyCaught Jake Libby Bowled Samit Patel39500
Edward BarnardNot Out42201961
Wayne Parnell
Dillon Pennington
Patrick Brown
Luke Wood403518.75
Matthew Carter402706.75
Jacob Ball302819.33
Harry Gurney403328.25
Samit Patel402626.50
Daniel Christian1011011.00
Fall of Wicket
1–31Mattheus Wessels
2–41Callum Ferguson
3–85Martin Guptill
4–91Brett D'Oliveira
5–93Moeen Ali
6–102Ross Whiteley


Follow us for latest news and behind the scenes exploits.