For those who love their cricket, it really doesn't get any better than 2019 at Trent Bridge.

Full Scorecard Nottinghamshire win by 310 runs

Derbyshire 2nd Innings 159 All out (41.5 overs)

Extras2nb 0w 5b 2lb9
Total All out159(41.5 ovs)
Luis ReeceCaught Joe Clarke Bowled Stuart Broad15463630
Thomas WoodBowled Luke Fletcher311117130
Jacobus du PlooyL.B.W. Stuart Broad02100
Wayne MadsenCaught Tom Moores Bowled Dane Paterson21362730
Matthew CritchleyBowled Dane Paterson14200
Harvey HoseinCaught Tom Moores Bowled Dane Paterson09500
Brooke GuestCaught Tom Moores Bowled Luke Fletcher10221620
Fynn Hudson-PrenticeCaught Haseeb Hameed Bowled Stuart Broad13473020
Benjamin AitchisonBowled Liam Patterson-White50584953
Samuel ConnersCaught Dane Paterson Bowled Stuart Broad415810
George ScrimshawNot Out56710
Stuart Broad1323742.85
Luke Fletcher1133222.91
Dane Paterson953033.33
Lyndon James401403.50
Steven Mullaney10404.00
Liam Patterson-White3035111.67
Fall of Wicket
1–26Luis Reece
2–26Jacobus du Plooy
3–53Wayne Madsen
4–57Matthew Critchley
5–63Harvey Hosein
6–77Thomas Wood
7–84Brooke Guest
8–123Fynn Hudson-Prentice
9–153Samuel Conners
10–159Benjamin Aitchison

Nottinghamshire 2nd Innings 318 All out (70.4 overs)

Extras4nb 0w 2b 4lb10
Total All out318(70.4 ovs)
Benjamin SlaterBowled Luis Reece24383330
Haseeb HameedBowled Matthew Critchley94211142111
Ben DuckettCaught Leus du Plooy Bowled Fynn Hudson-Prentice87127101160
Joseph ClarkeCaught Tom Wood Bowled Fynn Hudson-Prentice53976841
Lyndon JamesCaught Tom Wood Bowled George Scrimshaw7212210
Steven MullaneyCaught Harvey Hosein Bowled George Scrimshaw10151701
Thomas MooresCaught Wayne Madsen Bowled Fynn Hudson-Prentice27272750
Liam Patterson-WhiteCaught Tom Wood Bowled Wayne Madsen314700
Stuart BroadBowled Fynn Hudson-Prentice310600
Luke FletcherCaught Brooke Guest Bowled Wayne Madsen03300
Dane PatersonNot Out04000
Samuel Conners714206.00
Luis Reece1114213.82
Fynn Hudson-Prentice1214043.33
Matthew Critchley17010416.12
Benjamin Aitchison512505.00
George Scrimshaw1124023.64
Wayne Madsen601923.17
Fall of Wicket
1–29Benjamin Slater
2–186Ben Duckett
3–239Haseeb Hameed
4–259Lyndon James
5–275Steven Mullaney
6–308Joseph Clarke
7–315Thomas Moores
8–315Liam Patterson-White
9–315Luke Fletcher
10–318Stuart Broad

Derbyshire 1st Innings 105 All out (34.5 overs)

Extras0nb 0w 5b 11lb16
Total All out105(34.5 ovs)
Luis ReeceCaught Tom Moores Bowled Stuart Broad11292520
Thomas WoodRun Out Luke Fletcher10503010
Jacobus du PlooyL.B.W. Dane Paterson11442620
Wayne MadsenL.B.W. Stuart Broad09500
Matthew CritchleyCaught Tom Moores Bowled Dane Paterson33403050
Harvey HoseinL.B.W. Luke Fletcher2211000
George ScrimshawCaught Tom Moores Bowled Luke Fletcher09500
Brooke GuestBowled Luke Fletcher10603810
Fynn Hudson-PrenticeBowled Luke Fletcher01100
Benjamin AitchisonCaught Haseeb Hameed Bowled Luke Fletcher016900
Samuel ConnersNot Out12363010
Stuart Broad1333322.54
Luke Fletcher1462852.00
Dane Paterson722824.00
Fall of Wicket
1–20Luis Reece
2–35Thomas Wood
3–37Wayne Madsen
4–55Jacobus du Plooy
5–80Harvey Hosein
6–80Matthew Critchley
7–82George Scrimshaw
8–82Fynn Hudson-Prentice
9–86Benjamin Aitchison
10–105Brooke Guest

Nottinghamshire 1st Innings 256 All out (68.4 overs)

Extras8nb 0w 4b 2lb14
Total All out256(68.4 ovs)
Benjamin SlaterL.B.W. Matthew Critchley107235191160
Haseeb HameedCaught Leus du Plooy Bowled Luis Reece06200
Ben DuckettCaught Wayne Madsen Bowled Fynn Hudson-Prentice14332620
Joseph ClarkeCaught Harvey Hosein Bowled Ben Aitchison661609582
Lyndon JamesL.B.W. Fynn Hudson-Prentice16400
Steven MullaneyL.B.W. Fynn Hudson-Prentice211800
Thomas MooresCaught George Scrimshaw Bowled Luis Reece26543931
Liam Patterson-WhiteL.B.W. Ben Aitchison23493640
Stuart BroadCaught Tom Wood Bowled Fynn Hudson-Prentice3221200
Luke FletcherCaught Wayne Madsen Bowled Ben Aitchison04300
Dane PatersonNot Out04000
Samuel Conners1105304.82
Luis Reece1858924.94
Fynn Hudson-Prentice1653642.25
Benjamin Aitchison1022732.70
Matthew Critchley602013.33
George Scrimshaw712503.57
Fall of Wicket
1–2Haseeb Hameed
2–31Ben Duckett
3–194Joseph Clarke
4–195Lyndon James
5–197Steven Mullaney
6–205Benjamin Slater
7–242Thomas Moores
8–254Liam Patterson-White
9–254Luke Fletcher
10–256Stuart Broad


Follow us for latest news and behind the scenes exploits.