For those who love their cricket, it really doesn't get any better than 2022 at Trent Bridge.

Full Scorecard Nottinghamshire win by an innings and 36 runs

Derbyshire 2nd Innings 122 All out (46.4 overs)

Extras2nb 0w 0b 2lb4
Total All out122(46.4 ovs)
Luis ReeceL.B.W. Dane Paterson211017130
Thomas WoodCaught Ben Compton Bowled Luke Fletcher3291800
Brooke GuestCaught Dane Schadendorf Bowled Brett Hutton18332930
Jacobus du PlooyBowled Dane Paterson1281800
Matthew CritchleyCaught Dane Schadendorf Bowled Joey Evison36704770
Harvey HoseinL.B.W. Luke Fletcher28946620
Fynn Hudson-PrenticeCaught Dane Schadendorf Bowled Luke Fletcher9171720
Alex ThomsonCaught Brett Hutton Bowled Luke Fletcher211700
Michael CohenL.B.W. Dane Paterson06500
Benjamin AitchisonNot Out06100
George ScrimshawCaught Dane Schadendorf Bowled Luke Fletcher03200
Luke Fletcher1132852.55
Brett Hutton1242612.17
Dane Paterson1122232.00
Joseph Evison923413.78
Lyndon James301003.33
Fall of Wicket
1–13Thomas Wood
2–35Brooke Guest
3–46Jacobus du Plooy
4–55Luis Reece
5–100Matthew Critchley
6–115Fynn Hudson-Prentice
7–121Alex Thomson
8–122Michael Cohen
9–122Harvey Hosein
10–122George Scrimshaw

Nottinghamshire 1st Innings 307 All out (88.4 overs)

Extras10nb 0w 4b 3lb17
Total All out307(88.4 ovs)
Benjamin SlaterCaught Luis Reece Bowled Fynn Hudson-Prentice7312300
Haseeb HameedCaught Harvey Hosein Bowled Fynn Hudson-Prentice5716911280
Benjamin ComptonCaught Alex Thomson Bowled Fynn Hudson-Prentice02100
Steven MullaneyCaught Ben Aitchison Bowled Fynn Hudson-Prentice421058770
Lyndon JamesCaught Matthew Critchley Bowled Michael Cohen33866050
Ben DuckettRetired Not Out6913181100
Liam Patterson-WhiteCaught Ben Aitchison Bowled Michael Cohen05400
Joseph EvisonCaught Harvey Hosein Bowled Ben Aitchison19504340
Brett HuttonL.B.W. Fynn Hudson-Prentice23624220
Dane SchadendorfBowled Luis Reece24745810
Luke FletcherCaught Leus du Plooy Bowled Ben Aitchison14282220
Dane PatersonNot Out26400
Michael Cohen2126523.10
Fynn Hudson-Prentice2576852.72
Luis Reece1023313.30
Benjamin Aitchison1715423.18
George Scrimshaw503507.00
Matthew Critchley602704.50
Alex Thomson401804.50
Fall of Wicket
1–25Benjamin Slater
2–25Benjamin Compton
3–103Steven Mullaney
4–122Haseeb Hameed
5–183Lyndon James
6–183Liam Patterson-White
7–223Joseph Evison
8–283Brett Hutton
9–305Luke Fletcher
10–307Dane Schadendorf

Derbyshire 1st Innings 149 All out (79.1 overs)

Extras8nb 0w 0b 5lb13
Total All out149(79.1 ovs)
Luis ReeceCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Luke Fletcher6342900
Thomas WoodL.B.W. Brett Hutton9452710
Brooke GuestCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Lyndon James7594500
Jacobus du PlooyCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Luke Fletcher3020414640
Matthew CritchleyCaught Haseeb Hameed Bowled Joey Evison23715730
Harvey HoseinL.B.W. Luke Fletcher06200
Fynn Hudson-PrenticeCaught Liam Patterson-White Bowled Dane Paterson30705350
Alex ThomsonL.B.W. Dane Paterson6513310
Michael CohenCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Brett Hutton10684910
Benjamin AitchisonCaught Ben Slater Bowled Joey Evison15412830
George ScrimshawNot Out0121000
Luke Fletcher24103631.50
Brett Hutton23103521.52
Dane Paterson1592421.60
Lyndon James822513.13
Joseph Evison952422.67
Fall of Wicket
1–16Luis Reece
2–20Thomas Wood
3–40Brooke Guest
4–75Matthew Critchley
5–76Harvey Hosein
6–117Fynn Hudson-Prentice
7–117Jacobus du Plooy
8–127Alex Thomson
9–143Michael Cohen
10–149Benjamin Aitchison


Follow us for latest news and behind the scenes exploits.