For those who love their cricket, it really doesn't get any better than 2022 at Trent Bridge.

Full Scorecard Notts Outlaws win by 6 wickets

Nottinghamshire 1st Innings 156 for 4 (17.5 overs)

Extras0nb 6w 0b 0lb6
Total for 4156(17.5 ovs)
Ben DuckettCaught Ben Mike Bowled Callum Parkinson208912
Alex HalesCaught Rishi Patel Bowled Naveen-ul-Haq1313730
Benjamin SlaterL.B.W. Callum Parkinson48563161
Peter TregoBowled Naveen-ul-Haq03100
Samit PatelNot Out63605063
Steven MullaneyNot Out611900
Lyndon James
Luke Fletcher
Matthew Carter
Calvin Harrison
Jacob Ball
Callum Parkinson403228.00
Colin Ackermann2021010.50
Naveen Murid3044214.67
Gavin Griffiths302207.33
Scott Steel402406.00
Benjamin Mike1013013.00
Fall of Wicket
1–28Ben Duckett
2–34Alex Hales
3–39Peter Trego
4–138Benjamin Slater

Leicestershire 1st Innings 154 All out (20.0 overs)

Extras0nb 5w 0b 4lb9
Total All out154(20.0 ovs)
Joshua InglisCaught Alex Hales Bowled Calvin Harrison18311820
Scott SteelCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Samit Patel02100
Arron LilleyBowled Jake Ball27242022
Colin AckermannCaught and Bowled Calvin Harrison48600
Lewis HillCaught Calvin Harrison Bowled Luke Fletcher19211302
Harry SwindellsCaught Steven Mullaney Bowled Jake Ball36343020
Rishi PatelL.B.W. Calvin Harrison26300
Benjamin MikeNot Out27281712
Callum ParkinsonCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Luke Fletcher99710
Naveen MuridRun Out Calvin Harrison26300
Gavin GriffithsCaught Ben Duckett Bowled Luke Fletcher15200
Samit Patel402416.00
Matthew Carter2025012.50
Jacob Ball403228.00
Luke Fletcher403137.75
Steven Mullaney201809.00
Calvin Harrison402035.00
Fall of Wicket
1–1Scott Steel
2–46Arron Lilley
3–53Joshua Inglis
4–53Colin Ackermann
5–99Lewis Hill
6–104Rishi Patel
7–118Harry Swindells
8–136Callum Parkinson
9–147Naveen Murid
10–154Gavin Griffiths


Follow us for latest news and behind the scenes exploits.