In a late adjustment to the scheduled fixtures for this weekend's T20 Cup in Barbados, Nottinghamshire will now face Northamptonshire in their opening match on Saturday evening, rather than a Barbados XI.  

The match will still take place at the original venue, the 3Ws Oval in Bridgetown, starting at 7.30pm.  

Mick Newell has named a squad of 12 for the opening match of the competition with Sam Kelsall, Paul Franks, Ben Phillips, Luke Fletcher and Adam Tillcock the five playing members of the tour party to miss out.  

Squad (v Northants): Chris Read (captain), Michael Lumb, Alex Hales, Riki Wessels, James Taylor, Steven Mullaney, Sam Wood, Graeme White, Ajmal Shahzad, Jake Ball, Andy Carter and Harry Gurney.