We would like to congratulate all of our hardworking volunteers who were nominated for a Cricket Collective Award in 2023. We received a total of 78 nominations which is a reflection of how much effort and sacrifice has gone into the local game this year.

We were thrilled to invite the below winners to join us in the hospitality suites at Trent Bridge for the 2023 Metro Bank One Day Cup Final.

Congratulations to all those who were nominated, especially those winners listed below:

Connecting Communities
Nas Saleem
Wollaton CC

Cricket Innovator
James Peck & Jimmy Nixon
North Wheatley & Leverton CC

Game Changer - Young Volunteer 17-25
Rhiannon Hillman
Blyth CC

Growing The Game
Jemima Dalton
East Midlands Women's Cricket League

Inspired To Play
Ross Carnelley
Clifton Village CC

Lifetime Achiever
Gareth Jones
Ordsall Bridon CC

Rising Star Award
Caden Carlisle
Blyth CC

Safe Hands Award
Jade Pope & Amanda Reader
Keyworth CC

Unsung Hero
Matt McBride
Gedling Colliery CC

Volunteer Grounds Management Team
Ryan Esson

Eastwood Town CC